Award Night Re-Cap

A HUGE CONGRATULATIONS to everyone who earned an award at last night’s dinner, as well as a massive thank you to everyone who helped to put on the event.  This include the dynamic duo of Tracey Code & Eleanor Mislawchuk, Mr. Volunteer John Gray, Steve Gzebb and the wonderfully entertaining Chris ‘The Rock’ Kitchen!

Here’s our list of Award Recipients:

Grand Prix Series Winners – Quinn Desrochers & Heather McDonell
Sprint Series Winners – Annika Niblock & Noah Wiens
Rookie of the Year – Shannon Hargreaves & John Duff
Most Improved Triathlete – David Densmore & Paula Anderson
Junior Triathlete of the Year – Noah Wiens & Megan Vanheyst
Age Group Triathlete of the Year – Christine McKinley & Josh Malenchak
Elite Triathlete of the Year – Kyla Roy & Tyler Mislawchuk
TriMB Scholarship Winner – Hailee Morisseau
Official of the Year – Bonnie McKissock
Volunteer of the Year – John Gray
Coach of the Year – Tom Okany
Mike Klatt Service Leadership Award – Kate Okany

Thank you again to everyone who took part and made the evening such a great celebration of the season!

Find out what's new at Triathlon Manitoba.


Pin It on Pinterest